The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio) by TWiT

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

カテゴリー: テクノロジー

最後のエピソードを聴く:

Video projectors that are bright enough, is public WiFi in an apartment complex secure, updating payment information with your Apple account, using multiple modems to get faster bandwidth, alternatives to Microsoft Outlook, adding additional thunderbolt ports to your Mac, watching videos on Facebook without joining, talking to Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, Rod Pyle, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

前のエピソード

  • 600 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1814 
    Sun, 25 Jul 2021
  • 599 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1813 
    Sat, 24 Jul 2021
  • 598 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1812 
    Sun, 11 Jul 2021
  • 597 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1811 
    Sat, 10 Jul 2021
  • 596 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1810 
    Sat, 03 Jul 2021
どのくらいのエピソード

その他の日本のテクノロジーポッドキャスト

その他の国際的なテクノロジーポッドキャスト

ポッドキャストのジャンルを選択